Solfeggio Tuners

The six main Solfeggio frequencies and their corresponding energy centers include: 

  1. UT – 396 Hz – Liberating Guilt and Fear (Root Chakra)
  2. RE – 417 Hz – Undoing Situations and Facilitating Change (Sacral Chakra)
  3. MI – 528 Hz – Transformation,  Miracles and DNA Repair (Solar Plexus Chakra)
  4. FA – 639 Hz – Connecting/Relationships (Heart Chakra)
  5. SOL – 741 Hz – Expression/Solutions (Throat Chakra)
  6. LA – 852 Hz – Awakening Intuition (Third-eye Chakra)

These six frequencies underlie the fundamental physical properties of the world we live in. Numerically they all reduce to a 3, 6 or 9.  When you add all of the frequencies together you get 3573 and that number (3+5+7+3= 18, 1+8=9) reduces down to 9. The number 9 represents completion: the six frequencies are complete within themselves.

Also within the intervals are golden mean ratios, 111 master ratios and other universal ways of understanding ourselves.

Energy Tuners

Energy Tuners work in the etheric field addressing each chakra or energy center. They can be used to stimulate the realignment and balancing of the chakras. By working in the etheric field – before the information (or misinformation) is passed to the physical – we are working with “cause” and the work can also be considered preventive.

Body Tuners

Body Tuners have weights added and their frequencies have been lowered so they are dense enough to be felt on the physical body. Working on the physical energy systems – acupressure points, meridians – the information from the etheric has already been passed to the physical and is now an “effect.” The Body Tuners help to release energy that causes muscle tension and help to promote relaxation.

The amazing part about these 2 sets of tuning forks is that you can work with cause before it becomes effect – or you can work with effect and trace it back to cause.

If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9, then you would have the key to the universe.

                                                                 – Nikola Tesla